Frank Kelley – Fmr Attorney General of the State of Michigan

Christine Greig – Minority House Leader of the Michigan House of Representatives 37th District

Samuel Bagenstos – Fmr Clerk to Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg; Fmr Deputy U.S. Attorney General – Civil Rights Division;┬áMichigan Supreme Court Justice candidate

Dawn King – Assistant City Attorney of Southfield

Karen Meabrod – Keego Harbor City Council Member

Brian Etter – Sylvan Lake City Council Member

Luke Cassar – Sylvan Lake City Council Member

Michigan Association for Justice

UAW Region 1

Sylvan Lake Police Officers

Sergeant Cary Glazer – Crime Abatement Unit – Wayne State University Police Department

Mark Faistenhammer – Ret. Task Force Officer for the DEA/River Rouge Police Department

Jeff Patterson – Ret. Law Enforcement Officer – Taylor Police Department

Timothy Lahey – Ret. Lieutenant Bloomfield Fire Department, Veteran U.S. Army Special Forces

Scott Vogler – Veteran U.S. Army Special Forces

Fred Klotzer- Firefighter/Paramedic – Warren Fire Department

Karen Pierce Fraiberg, M.S.W. – Psychotherapist /Substance Use Disorder -Addiction Specialist

Raj Mehta, M.S.W. Substance Use Disorder – Addiction Specialist

Michelle Price-Miletic, LMSW – Psychotherapist – Certified Trauma Counselor and Substance Use Disorder/Addiction specialist

Dr. Peter Lipson – M.D.

Dr. Zachary Lewis- D.O./Surgeon